PTA   Leave a comment


SY 2010 – 2011

President: Mr. NOEL A. MAGDAONG

Vice – President: Mrs. ELIZABETH D. FERRERAS

Secretary: Mrs. Geraldine  O. Palenzuela

Treasurer: Mrs. Elvira V. Santelices

Auditor: Mr. Wilfredo Relagio

Business Managers:

  1. 1. Mrs. Gina DS. Tarrobago ( I )
  2. 2. Mrs. Marcelina Lanzon ( I )
  3. 3. Mrs. Anita DJ. Deodoro  ( III  )
  4. 4. Mrs.  Ofelia G. Nantiza ( II )
  5. 5. Mrs. Arlene A. Aure  ( I )
  6. 6. Mrs.  Alma V. Brina ( II )

PIO: Mrs. Marlyn  Ozurman

Sgt. at Arms: Mr. Celedonia Francisco

Mr. Alfredo Lorio

Muse: Mrs. Nelly Maloles

Escort: Mr. Diomedes Losegro

Adviser: Antonio M. Brina, MS

Posted October 19, 2010 by spbcfwebsite

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: